2012 ABBA Annual Awards

return to competitions page

Volunteers of the Year: Heather Jones and Pat Buhat

Rookies of the Year: Amanda Johnston and Marco Macedo

Most Sportsmanlike: Lily Churchill and Doug Ewasiuk

Most Inspirational (Visual Dimensions award): Scott Putnam

Most Improved: Liza Miranda and Terry Senyk

Best Poser: Tara Jensen and Pat Kinney

Judge of the Year: Nathalie Mulder

Bikini athlete of the Year: Amanda Johnston

Fitness athlete of the Year: Krystal Siddiqi

Physique athletes of the Year: Nicole Fedeluk and Corey Thomas

Figure athlete of the Year: Meghan Boyer

Female Bodybuilder of the Year: Lily Churchill

Male Bodybuilder of the Year: Ryan Fleiger